Upcoming Events

Career Coaching

Career planning made easy...very easy! Purchase your own Shadowmatch Career Report at www.careermatch4me.com and join us for three one-hour webinars to craft your very own 5-year career plan! The dates are 26, 27 and 28 Oct at 7pm (SAST).

26 October 2020

7:00 PM SAST | 1:00 PM ET

Learning from Resignations Webinar

During this webinar you will learn: - Why people resign. - How to prevent unnecessary resignations. - What if top performers keep on resigning? - How to learn from resignations. - Resignation behavioural trend analysis. - Resignation files on Shadowmatch and how to use it.

28 October 2020

3:00 PM SAST | 9:00 AM ET